ADDRESS BOOK

COMMON AFFAIRS SERVICE

Ksenija Štulec, dipl.oec.
Head of accounting

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 013
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 4786 440
  • VPN: 5804
  • E-mail: ksenijas@sumins.hr

  • Renata Stojaković, dipl. knjižničar i prof. hrvatskog jezika
    Head of library

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 017
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 3177 670
  • VPN: 5800
  • E-mail: renatas@sumins.hr

  • Andreja Krkuc
    Senior technician

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 012
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 3176 099
  • VPN: 5615
  • E-mail: andrejak@sumins.hr

  • Damir Beljak
    Custodian

  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 340 769
  • VPN: 5839

  • Danica Boričević
    Senior technician (retired)

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 006
  • E-mail: danicab@sumins.hr

  • Dijana Vuletić, PhD
    Director General, Senior scientific associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 010
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 324 226
  • VPN: 5802
  • E-mail: dijanav@sumins.hr

  • Fikret Ahmetović, dipl.iur.
    Head of Common Affairs Service

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 014
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 324 267
  • VPN: 5803
  • E-mail: fikreta@sumins.hr

  • Ines Fratrić
    Senior technician

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 000
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 3176 098
  • VPN: 5614
  • E-mail: inesf@sumins.hr

  • Nada Jakšić
    Senior technician

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 017
  • E-mail: nadaj@sumins.hr

  • Mandica Benković
    Viši tehničar

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 001

  • NURSERY PRODUCTION

    Ivica Čehulić, dipl.ing.šum.
    Department Head, Senior Expert Associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 031; +385 1 6281 715
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 324 795
  • VPN: 5810
  • E-mail: ivicac@sumins.hr

  • Romana Maradin, dipl.ing.agr.
    Senior Expert Associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 032; +385 1 6281 715
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 324 558
  • VPN: 5808
  • E-mail: romanam@sumins.hr

  • Marina Mršić
    Technical associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 033
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 340 497
  • VPN: 5838

  • Division for Forest Ecology

    Boris Vrbek, PhD
    Scientific advisor (retired)

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 011
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 324 469
  • VPN: 5806
  • E-mail: borisv@sumins.hr

  • Dragan Jakšić
    Technical associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 026
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 341 195
  • VPN: 5841
  • E-mail: draganj@sumins.hr

  • Tamara Jakovljević, PhD
    Head of Laboratory, Scientific associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 025
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 339 860
  • VPN: 5830
  • E-mail: tamaraj@sumins.hr

  • Nenad Potočić, PhD
    Department Head, Senior Science Associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 027
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 326 124
  • VPN: 5816
  • E-mail: nenadp@sumins.hr

  • Jasnica Medak, PhD
    Scientific associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 024
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 340 199
  • VPN: 5831
  • E-mail: jasnam@sumins.hr

  • Ivan Seletković, PhD
    Senior scientific associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 027
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 326 160
  • VPN: 5817
  • E-mail: ivans@sumins.hr

  • Ivan Pilaš, PhD
    Senior science associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 024
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 326 714
  • VPN: 5820
  • E-mail: ivanp@sumins.hr

  • Dr.sc. Ivan Medved
    Znanstveni suradnik

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 024
  • Mobile Phone: +385 91 4639 413
  • VPN: 5247
  • E-mail: ivanm@sumins.hr

  • Monika Hlebić
    Viši tehničar

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 026
  • E-mail: monikah@sumins.hr

  • Renata Tubikanec
    Viši tehničar

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 026
  • E-mail: renatah@sumins.hr

  • Division for Genetics, Forest Tree Breeding and Seed Husbandry

    Miran Lanšćak, M.sc.
    Associate Expert


    Sanja Mrmić, mag.ing.silv.
    Doctoral student - Associate Expert

  • Telephone: +385 1 62 73 005
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 324 469
  • E-mail: sanjam@sumins.hr

  • Brigita Mišetić
    Senior technician

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 000
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 3176 097
  • VPN: 5613
  • E-mail: brigitam@sumins.hr

  • Dubravko Perez
    Technical associate


    Edita Roca
    Senior technician

  • E-mail: editar@sumins.hr

  • Marija Gradečki-Poštenjak, PhD
    Head of Laboratory, Scientific associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 030
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 326 669
  • VPN: 5818
  • E-mail: marijag@sumins.hr

  • Maja Popović, M.sc.
    Junior researcher - assistant

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 005
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 7368 256
  • VPN: 8926
  • E-mail: majap@sumins.hr

  • Robert Licht, dipl.ing.šum.
    Associate Expert

  • Telephone: +385 32 308 815
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 2281 680
  • VPN: 5618
  • E-mail: robertl@sumins.hr

  • Mladen Ivanković, PhD
    Department Head, Senior Science Associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 005
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 339 065
  • VPN: 5823
  • E-mail: mladeni@sumins.hr

  • Nevenka Ćelepirović, PhD
    Head of Laboratory, Senior assistant

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 036
  • Mobile Phone: +385 1 6273 035
  • VPN: 5813
  • E-mail: nevenkac@sumins.hr

  • Ivanka Lacković
    Viši tehničar

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 037
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 340 327
  • VPN: 5834

  • Josipa Vlahović
    Viši tehničar

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 034
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 340 292
  • VPN: 5833

  • Tomislav Beg
    Tehnički suradnik

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 034
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 339 134
  • VPN: 5824

  • Mladen Major
    Tehnički suradnik

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 037
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 2299 547
  • VPN: 5631

  • Division for Forest Management and Forestry Economics

    Ana Šagovac
    Senior technician

  • Telephone: +385 1 6311 583
  • E-mail: anas@sumins.hr

  • Danijela Ivanković, dipl.ing.šum.
    Associate Expert

  • Telephone: +385 1 6311 582
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 326 028
  • VPN: 5815
  • E-mail: danijela@sumins.hr

  • Elvis Paladinić, PhD
    Scientific associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6311 585
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 339 749
  • VPN: 5828
  • E-mail: elvisp@sumins.hr

  • Hrvoje Marjanović, PhD
    Head of the Division, Scientific associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6311 583
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 339 534
  • VPN: 5825
  • E-mail: hrvojem@sumins.hr

  • Ivan Balenović, PhD
    Scientific associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6311 584
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 3176 095
  • VPN: 5611
  • E-mail: ivanb@sumins.hr

  • Krunoslav Indir, PhD
    Science associate

  • Telephone: +385 42 305 221
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 451 001
  • VPN: 5843
  • E-mail: kindir@sumins.hr

  • Vladimir Novotny, PhD
    Science associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6311 586
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 326 891
  • VPN: 5821
  • E-mail: vladon@sumins.hr

  • Maša Zorana Ostrogović Sever, PhD
    Science associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6311 587
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 3176 093
  • VPN: 5609
  • E-mail: masao@sumins.hr

  • Marija Kruljac
    Senior technician

  • Telephone: +385 1 6311 580
  • E-mail: marinak@sumins.hr

  • Miroslav Benko, PhD
    Senior science associate

  • Telephone: +385 42 305 221
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 323 840
  • VPN: 5801
  • E-mail: benkom@sumins.hr

  • Nikolina Milanović
    Senior technician

  • Telephone: +385 1 6311 580
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 340 436
  • VPN: 5836
  • E-mail: nikolina@sumins.hr

  • Division for Silviculture

    Dr.sc. Martina Tijardović
    Junior researcher - assistant

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 022
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 3176 094
  • VPN: 5610
  • E-mail: martinat@sumins.hr

  • Sanja Perić, PhD
    Scientific advisor

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 022
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 325 554
  • VPN: 5812
  • E-mail: sanjap@sumins.hr

  • Tomislav Dubravac, PhD
    Head of the Division, Scientific associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 015
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 324 673
  • VPN: 5809
  • E-mail: tomod@sumins.hr

  • Zoran Biljan
    Tehnički suradnik

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 038

  • Division for Forest Protection and Game Management

    Dr.sc. Milan Pernek
    Predstojnik Zavoda, Viši znanstveni suradnik

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 003
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 324 512
  • VPN: 5807
  • E-mail: milanp@sumins.hr

  • Blaženka Ercegovac
    Senior technician

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 038
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 340 471
  • VPN: 5837
  • E-mail: blazenka@sumins.hr

  • Boris Liović, M.sc.
    Associate Expert

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 021
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 325 693
  • VPN: 5814
  • E-mail: borisl@sumins.hr

  • Dinka Matošević, PhD
    Senior scientific associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 023
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 331 639
  • VPN: 5822
  • E-mail: dinkam@sumins.hr

  • Dr.sc. Sanja Novak-Agbaba
    Voditeljica laboratorija, Znanstveni suradnik

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 021
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 326 704
  • VPN: 5819
  • E-mail: sanjan@sumins.hr

  • Dr.sc. Nikola Lacković
    Poslijedoktorand

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 023
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 7368 255
  • VPN: 8925
  • E-mail: nikolal@sumins.hr

  • Ivan Lukić, mag.ing.silv.
    Doktorand – stručni suradnik

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 029
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 3977 137
  • VPN: 5805
  • E-mail: ivanl@sumins.hr

  • Zlatko Huljina
    Viši tehničar

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 038
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 340 424
  • VPN: 5835

  • Division for International Scientific Cooperation in Southeast Europe (EFISEE)

    Antonija Beuk, mag.ing.silv.
    Associate Expert

  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 339 711
  • VPN: 5826
  • E-mail: antonija@sumins.hr

  • Mr.sc. Marta Curman
    Associate Expert

  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 325 312
  • VPN: 5811
  • E-mail: martac@sumins.hr

  • Dr.sc. Silvija Krajter Ostoić
    Department Head, Science Associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 2431 517
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 3176 096
  • VPN: 5612
  • E-mail: silvijak@sumins.hr

  • Laboratory for Seed Testing

    Marija Gradečki-Poštenjak, PhD
    Head of Laboratory, Scientific associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 030
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 326 669
  • VPN: 5818
  • E-mail: marijag@sumins.hr

  • Ivanka Lacković
    Viši tehničar

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 037
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 340 327
  • VPN: 5834

  • Mladen Major
    Tehnički suradnik

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 037
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 2299 547
  • VPN: 5631

  • Laboratory for Physically-Chemical Analysis

    Tamara Jakovljević, PhD
    Head of Laboratory, Scientific associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 025
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 339 860
  • VPN: 5830
  • E-mail: tamaraj@sumins.hr

  • Renata Tubikanec
    Viši tehničar

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 026
  • E-mail: renatah@sumins.hr

  • Monika Hlebić
    Viši tehničar

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 026
  • E-mail: monikah@sumins.hr

  • Laboratory for Molecular-Genetics Analysis

    Nevenka Ćelepirović, PhD
    Head of Laboratory, Senior assistant

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 036
  • Mobile Phone: +385 1 6273 035
  • VPN: 5813
  • E-mail: nevenkac@sumins.hr

  • Laboratory for Entomological Analysis

    Dinka Matošević, PhD
    Senior scientific associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 023
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 331 639
  • VPN: 5822
  • E-mail: dinkam@sumins.hr

  • Laboratory for Phytopathology Analysis

    Dinka Matošević, PhD
    Senior scientific associate

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 023
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 331 639
  • VPN: 5822
  • E-mail: dinkam@sumins.hr

  • Research Centre for Lowland Forests

    Robert Licht, dipl.ing.šum.
    Associate Expert

  • Telephone: +385 32 308 815
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 2281 680
  • VPN: 5618
  • E-mail: robertl@sumins.hr

  • Research Centre for forest ecosystem goods and services “Josip Ressel”

    Ivana Antolović Smoljan, M.sc.
    Associate Expert

  • Telephone: +385 (0)52 416 769
  • Mobile Phone: +385 (0)99 624 9655
  • VPN: 5844
  • E-mail: ivanaas@sumins.hr

  • Anton Brenko, M.sc.
    Associate Expert

  • Telephone: +385 52 416 769
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 340 273
  • VPN: 5832
  • E-mail: antonb@sumins.hr

  • Željko Zgrablić, PhD
    Researcher

  • Telephone: +385 52 416 769
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 339 734
  • VPN: 5827
  • E-mail: zeljkoz@sumins.hr

  • Research Centre for Urban and Private Forests

    Nikolina Đođ, dipl.ing.šum.
    Junior researcher - assistant

  • Telephone: +385 42 305 221
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 2281 682
  • VPN: 5602
  • E-mail: medenjak@sumins.hr

  • Miljenko Županić, M.sc.
    Head of the Research Centres, Senior expert associate

  • Telephone: +385 42 305 221
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 339 831
  • VPN: 5829
  • E-mail: zupanicm@sumins.hr