ADDRESS BOOK

Search address book by employee’s name:

Ana Šagovac
Senior technician
Division for Forest Management and Forestry Economics

  • Telephone: +385 1 6311 583
  • E-mail: anas@sumins.hr

  • Andrea Benko
    Nursery Production


    Andreja Krkuc
    Senior technician
    Common Affairs Service

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 012
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 3176 099
  • VPN: 5615
  • E-mail: andrejak@sumins.hr

  • Ane Višošević
    Nursery Production


    Anton Brenko, M.sc.
    Associate Expert
    Research Centre for forest ecosystem goods and services “Josip Ressel”

  • Telephone: +385 52 416 769
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 340 273
  • VPN: 5832
  • E-mail: antonb@sumins.hr

  • Antonija Beuk, mag.ing.silv.
    Associate Expert
    Division for International Scientific Cooperation in Southeast Europe (EFISEE)

  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 339 711
  • VPN: 5826
  • E-mail: antonija@sumins.hr

  • Biserka Pros
    Nursery Production


    Blaženka Ercegovac
    Senior technician
    Division for Forest Protection and Game Management

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 038
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 340 471
  • VPN: 5837
  • E-mail: blazenka@sumins.hr

  • Boris Liović, M.sc.
    Associate Expert
    Division for Forest Protection and Game Management

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 021
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 325 693
  • VPN: 5814
  • E-mail: borisl@sumins.hr

  • Boris Vrbek, PhD
    Scientific advisor (retired)
    Division for Forest Ecology

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 011
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 324 469
  • VPN: 5806
  • E-mail: borisv@sumins.hr

  • Branimir Luter
    Nursery Production


    Brigita Mišetić
    Senior technician
    Division for Genetics, Forest Tree Breeding and Seed Husbandry

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 000
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 3176 097
  • VPN: 5613
  • E-mail: brigitam@sumins.hr

  • Damir Beljak
    Custodian
    Common Affairs Service

  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 340 769
  • VPN: 5839

  • Danica Boričević
    Senior technician (retired)
    Common Affairs Service

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 006
  • E-mail: danicab@sumins.hr

  • Danica Mesić
    Nursery Production


    Danijela Ivanković, dipl.ing.šum.
    Associate Expert
    Division for Forest Management and Forestry Economics

  • Telephone: +385 1 6311 582
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 326 028
  • VPN: 5815
  • E-mail: danijela@sumins.hr

  • Dijana Vuletić, PhD
    Director General, Senior scientific associate
    Common Affairs Service

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 010
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 324 226
  • VPN: 5802
  • E-mail: dijanav@sumins.hr

  • Dinka Matošević, PhD
    Senior scientific associate
    Division for Forest Protection and Game Management

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 023
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 331 639
  • VPN: 5822
  • E-mail: dinkam@sumins.hr

  • Dino Buršić, M.sc.
    Associate Expert
    Research Centre for forest ecosystem goods and services “Josip Ressel”

  • E-mail: dinob@sumins.hr

  • Dragan Jakšić
    Technical associate
    Division for Forest Ecology

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 026
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 341 195
  • VPN: 5841
  • E-mail: draganj@sumins.hr

  • Draženko Domjančić
    Nursery Production


    Dubravko Perez
    Technical associate
    Division for Genetics, Forest Tree Breeding and Seed Husbandry


    Đurđa Šoić
    Nursery Production


    Edita Roca
    Senior technician
    Division for Genetics, Forest Tree Breeding and Seed Husbandry

  • E-mail: editar@sumins.hr

  • Elvis Paladinić, PhD
    Scientific associate
    Division for Forest Management and Forestry Economics

  • Telephone: +385 1 6311 585
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 339 749
  • VPN: 5828
  • E-mail: elvisp@sumins.hr

  • Fikret Ahmetović, dipl.iur.
    Head of Common Affairs Service
    Common Affairs Service

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 014
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 324 267
  • VPN: 5803
  • E-mail: fikreta@sumins.hr

  • Goran Tijan, mag.ing.silv.
    Division for Forest Management and Forestry Economics

  • E-mail: gorant@sumins.hr

  • Hrvoje Marjanović, PhD
    Head of the Division, Scientific associate
    Division for Forest Management and Forestry Economics

  • Telephone: +385 1 6311 583
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 339 534
  • VPN: 5825
  • E-mail: hrvojem@sumins.hr

  • Ilinka Maduna
    Nursery Production


    Ines Fratrić
    Senior technician
    Common Affairs Service

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 000
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 3176 098
  • VPN: 5614
  • E-mail: inesf@sumins.hr

  • Ivan Balenović, PhD
    Scientific associate
    Division for Forest Management and Forestry Economics

  • Telephone: +385 1 6311 584
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 3176 095
  • VPN: 5611
  • E-mail: ivanb@sumins.hr

  • Dr.sc. Ivan Medved
    Znanstveni suradnik
    Division for Forest Ecology

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 024
  • Mobile Phone: +385 91 4639 413
  • VPN: 5247
  • E-mail: ivanm@sumins.hr

  • Ivan Pilaš, PhD
    Senior science associate
    Division for Forest Ecology

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 024
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 326 714
  • VPN: 5820
  • E-mail: ivanp@sumins.hr

  • Ivan Seletković, PhD
    Senior scientific associate
    Division for Forest Ecology

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 027
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 326 160
  • VPN: 5817
  • E-mail: ivans@sumins.hr

  • Ivana Antolović Smoljan, M.sc.
    Associate Expert
    Research Centre for forest ecosystem goods and services “Josip Ressel”

  • Telephone: +385 (0)52 416 769
  • Mobile Phone: +385 (0)99 624 9655
  • VPN: 5844
  • E-mail: ivanaas@sumins.hr

  • Ivica Čehulić, dipl.ing.šum.
    Department Head, Senior Expert Associate
    Nursery Production

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 031; +385 1 6281 715
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 324 795
  • VPN: 5810
  • E-mail: ivicac@sumins.hr

  • Jasnica Medak, PhD
    Scientific associate
    Division for Forest Ecology

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 024
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 340 199
  • VPN: 5831
  • E-mail: jasnam@sumins.hr

  • Krunoslav Indir, PhD
    Science associate
    Division for Forest Management and Forestry Economics

  • Telephone: +385 42 305 221
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 451 001
  • VPN: 5843
  • E-mail: kindir@sumins.hr

  • Maja Popović, M.sc.
    Junior researcher - assistant
    Division for Genetics, Forest Tree Breeding and Seed Husbandry

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 005
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 7368 256
  • VPN: 8926
  • E-mail: majap@sumins.hr

  • Marija Gradečki-Poštenjak, PhD
    Head of Laboratory, Scientific associate
    Division for Genetics, Forest Tree Breeding and Seed Husbandry

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 030
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 326 669
  • VPN: 5818
  • E-mail: marijag@sumins.hr

  • Marija Kruljac
    Senior technician
    Division for Forest Management and Forestry Economics

  • Telephone: +385 1 6311 580
  • E-mail: marinak@sumins.hr

  • Marina Mršić
    Technical associate
    Nursery Production

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 033
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 340 497
  • VPN: 5838

  • Mr.sc. Marta Curman
    Associate Expert
    Division for International Scientific Cooperation in Southeast Europe (EFISEE)

  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 325 312
  • VPN: 5811
  • E-mail: martac@sumins.hr

  • Dr.sc. Martina Tijardović
    Junior researcher - assistant
    Division for Silviculture

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 022
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 3176 094
  • VPN: 5610
  • E-mail: martinat@sumins.hr

  • Maša Zorana Ostrogović Sever, PhD
    Science associate
    Division for Forest Management and Forestry Economics

  • Telephone: +385 1 6311 587
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 3176 093
  • VPN: 5609
  • E-mail: masao@sumins.hr

  • Miljenko Županić, M.sc.
    Head of the Research Centres, Senior expert associate
    Research Centre for Urban and Private Forests

  • Telephone: +385 42 305 221
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 339 831
  • VPN: 5829
  • E-mail: zupanicm@sumins.hr

  • Miran Lanšćak, M.sc.
    Associate Expert
    Division for Genetics, Forest Tree Breeding and Seed Husbandry


    Miroslav Benko, PhD
    Senior science associate
    Division for Forest Management and Forestry Economics

  • Telephone: +385 42 305 221
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 323 840
  • VPN: 5801
  • E-mail: benkom@sumins.hr

  • Mladen Ivanković, PhD
    Department Head, Senior Science Associate
    Division for Genetics, Forest Tree Breeding and Seed Husbandry

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 005
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 339 065
  • VPN: 5823
  • E-mail: mladeni@sumins.hr

  • Monika Hlebić
    Viši tehničar
    Division for Forest Ecology

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 026
  • E-mail: monikah@sumins.hr

  • Nada Jakšić
    Senior technician
    Common Affairs Service

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 017
  • E-mail: nadaj@sumins.hr

  • Nenad Potočić, PhD
    Department Head, Senior Science Associate
    Division for Forest Ecology

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 027
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 326 124
  • VPN: 5816
  • E-mail: nenadp@sumins.hr

  • Nevenka Ćelepirović, PhD
    Head of Laboratory, Senior assistant
    Division for Genetics, Forest Tree Breeding and Seed Husbandry

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 036
  • Mobile Phone: +385 1 6273 035
  • VPN: 5813
  • E-mail: nevenkac@sumins.hr

  • Dr.sc. Nikola Lacković
    Poslijedoktorand
    Division for Forest Protection and Game Management

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 023
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 7368 255
  • VPN: 8925
  • E-mail: nikolal@sumins.hr

  • Nikolina Đođ, dipl.ing.šum.
    Junior researcher - assistant
    Research Centre for Urban and Private Forests

  • Telephone: +385 42 305 221
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 2281 682
  • VPN: 5602
  • E-mail: medenjak@sumins.hr

  • Nikolina Milanović
    Senior technician
    Division for Forest Management and Forestry Economics

  • Telephone: +385 1 6311 580
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 340 436
  • VPN: 5836
  • E-mail: nikolina@sumins.hr

  • Renata Stojaković, dipl. knjižničar i prof. hrvatskog jezika
    Head of library
    Common Affairs Service

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 017
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 3177 670
  • VPN: 5800
  • E-mail: renatas@sumins.hr

  • Renata Tubikanec
    Viši tehničar
    Division for Forest Ecology

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 026
  • E-mail: renatah@sumins.hr

  • Robert Licht, dipl.ing.šum.
    Associate Expert
    Research Centre for Lowland Forests

  • Telephone: +385 32 308 815
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 2281 680
  • VPN: 5618
  • E-mail: robertl@sumins.hr

  • Romana Maradin, dipl.ing.agr.
    Senior Expert Associate
    Nursery Production

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 032; +385 1 6281 715
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 324 558
  • VPN: 5808
  • E-mail: romanam@sumins.hr

  • Sanja Mrmić, mag.ing.silv.
    Doctoral student - Associate Expert
    Division for Genetics, Forest Tree Breeding and Seed Husbandry

  • Telephone: +385 1 62 73 005
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 324 469
  • E-mail: sanjam@sumins.hr

  • Sanja Perić, PhD
    Scientific advisor
    Division for Silviculture

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 022
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 325 554
  • VPN: 5812
  • E-mail: sanjap@sumins.hr

  • Dr.sc. Silvija Krajter Ostoić
    Department Head, Science Associate
    Division for International Scientific Cooperation in Southeast Europe (EFISEE)

  • Telephone: +385 1 2431 517
  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 3176 096
  • VPN: 5612
  • E-mail: silvijak@sumins.hr

  • Tamara Jakovljević, PhD
    Head of Laboratory, Scientific associate
    Division for Forest Ecology

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 025
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 339 860
  • VPN: 5830
  • E-mail: tamaraj@sumins.hr

  • Tomislav Dubravac, PhD
    Head of the Division, Scientific associate
    Division for Silviculture

  • Telephone: +385 1 6273 015
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 324 673
  • VPN: 5809
  • E-mail: tomod@sumins.hr

  • Tomislav Nemeš, dipl.ing.šum.
    Junior researcher - assistant
    Research Centre for Lowland Forests

  • Mobile Phone: +385 99 2281 679
  • VPN: 5617
  • E-mail: tomislav@sumins.hr

  • Vladimir Novotny, PhD
    Science associate
    Division for Forest Management and Forestry Economics

  • Telephone: +385 1 6311 586
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 326 891
  • VPN: 5821
  • E-mail: vladon@sumins.hr

  • Željko Zgrablić, PhD
    Researcher
    Research Centre for forest ecosystem goods and services “Josip Ressel”

  • Telephone: +385 52 416 769
  • Mobile Phone: +385 98 339 734
  • VPN: 5827
  • E-mail: zeljkoz@sumins.hr